Styrelse

Ordförande och hemsideansvarig

Berit  Hansen
Ahlgrensons väg 8
671 41 Arvika
Tel: 0570-711790, 070-5525303
Mejl: berit.hansen1939@gmail.com

Vice Ordförande

Urban Larsson
Stora Gårdsås
670 35 Gunnarskog
Tel: 0705-588803, 0570-32568
Mejl: urban.r.larsson@telia.com

Sekreterare, skol- och medlemsregisteransvarig

Bente Mattsson
Storgatan 37 B
671 31 Arvika
Tel: 0570-13558, 073-0484982
Mejl: bente.mattsson@arvika.com

Kassör

Birgitta Flink
Östra Esplanaden 31
671 40 Arvika
Tel: 0570-80093, 0730-973445
Mejl: flink.birgitta@telia.com

Ledamöter

Birgit Andersson
Tingsgatan 8A
671 40 Arvika
Tel: 0703014646, 0570-10925
Mejl: birgit.a@telia.com

Ebba Bergqvist
Kvarngatan 11
671 51 Arvika
Tel: 0570-14767, 0761121424
Mejl: ebba.bq@telia.com

Gunilla Lindgren
Stenrikevägen 10
671 33 Arvika
Tel: 0570-16612, 0703-566611
Mejl: gunillalind44@hotmail.com

Knut Lykken
Ahlgrensons väg 10
671 41 Arvika
Tel: 0570-14520, 070-6819171
Mejl: knutlykken@hotmail.com

Margareta Stenberg
Tel: 0570 – 149 14
Mejl: margareta.stenberg3@comhem.se

Kerstin Widing                                         
Östra Esplanaden
671 40 Arvika
Tel: 0570- 2714, 0706-622653
Mejl: kerstin.i.widing@telia.com

Sara-Lena Söderberg
Nordgatan 9 B
671 40 Arvika
Tel: 0570-711344, 070-1600566

Suppleanter

Kerstin Olsson
Cisterngatan 35
671 31 Arvika
Tel: 0570 – 138 96, 0702-278114
Mejl: kerstin.olsson182@gmail.com

Jan Rülcker
Västra Sund, Kleven 1
671 93 Arvika
Tel: 0570-15520, 0706-926034
Mejl: jan@rulcker.se

Sidan uppdaterad 2016-10-11